Diana King – Shy Guy

Londonbeat – I’ve Been Thinking About You

Robin S – Show Me Love

BBE – 7 days and one week – Official Video (HQ)

Lou Bega – Mambo No. 5

Aqua – Barbie Girl (Official Music Video)

Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman

Jon Secada – Just Another Day (Official Music Video)

New Kids On The Block – Tonight

Vengaboys – Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!

Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby

Heavy D & The Boyz – Now That We Found Love

Dido – Thank You

Deee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart (Official Video)

En Vogue – My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)

4 Non Blondes – What’s Up (1992) (HD

Michael Jackson – You Rock My World (Official Video)

Katy Perry – E.T. ft. Kanye West (Official Music Video)

Seal – Kiss From A Rose

4 Non Blondes – What’s Up

Fool’s Garden – Lemon Tree

Tracy Chapman – Baby Can I Hold You (Live)

Milli Vanilli – Girl You Know It’s True

Milli Vanilli – Keep On Running

The Real Milli Vanilli – Keep On Running

Mr. President – Coco Jamboo

Dido – Thank You (Official Video)

Haddaway – What Is Love [Official]

Modjo – Lady (Hear Me Tonight)

MC Hammer – U Can’t Touch This

Corona – The Rhythm of the Night

Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam

Eiffel 65 – Blue (Da Ba Dee)

Technotronic – Get Up

Michael Jackson – Black or White

Robert Miles – Children

Ace of Base – All That She Wants

Jon Secada – Just Another Day

Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Official Video)

Kylie Minogue – Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

© 2023 Live the Disco - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy